GoodReturns Hindi is a leading business news and personal finance portal of Oneindia. GoodReturns Hindi provides live news updates and in-depth analyses of major developments in India and abroad. Placing advertisements at GoodReturns HIndi is a great option because of its substantial user reach of 0.7 Million.
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About GoodReturns Hindi AMP
GoodReturns Hindi AMP is a leading business news and personal finance portal of Oneindia.com (Greynium Information Technologies Pvt. Ltd.). GoodReturns. provides live news updates and in-depth analyses of major developments in India and abroad. We cover every important aspect of business news, including stock markets, currency, economy, crude oil movement, gold, debt market, etc.
Rates of In-App Advertising Using GoodReturns Hindi AMP
GoodReturns Hindi AMP follows the CPM Model ensuring that you are charged only when your ad reaches your target audience, making sure that your budget is not unnecessarily utilized. The rates would differ for various ad types. You can contact our agency and we can provide you with the lowest possible rates for GoodReturns Hindi AMP advertisements with maximum possible audience reach.
For Instream displays and Spotlight frames, it is charged as per the rates of CPC (Cost per click). If the rate is 8₹ CPC, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of clicks. For example the CPC is 8₹, and 1000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 8*1000= 8000₹. For Pre-roll and Mid-roll ads the price model is based on CPM- price per 1000 impressions). If the rate is 200₹ CPM, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of impressions/ 1000. For example the CPM is 200₹, and 1,00,000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 200*1,00,000/1000=20,000₹.
Benefits of Choosing GoodReturns Hindi AMP for In-App advertising
Apps are more popular and widely used than they've ever been. According to studies, smartphone users spend a lot of time using apps as they do in web browsers.The GoodReturns Hindi AMP advertising accounts for a large part of total mobile ad expenditure, which should come as no surprise.
Given the advertising's rising popularity and reach, it may make sense to include it in your campaign's marketing strategy. Advertising is less invasive than other forms of advertising because it fits in perfectly with the user experience. A well-designed ad on a mobile app that doesn't interrupt the end-user experience is far more likely to generate clicks, conversions, and sales.
GoodReturns Hindi AMP helps you target the audience by:
● Type of device
● Location
● Age
● Operating system
● Gender
● Wireless carrier
Why prefer advertising on GoodReturns Hindi AMP
● High in demand
As OTT Platforms are high in demand this day’s getting your advertisement featured on GoodReturns Hindi AMP Would be a plus for your brand to reach the already engaging a audience
● More high-grade ROI`
As your featured commercial is targeted at a specified audience, so there is minimal wastage of your advertisement investment, which in turn increases the rate of interest of your advertisement and very bankable for your brand
● Watch everywhere
GoodReturns Hindi AMP supports multiple devices like television, mobile phones, computer screens, and laptops. The audience holds the privilege to watch everywhere on the go. This lets advertisers provide versatility for promotion too.
● Reach a larger audience
As more people are switching from traditional mediums to online platforms for watching shows, web series, and sports content. The amount of viewers is growing daily. GoodReturns Hindi AMP Having 2 million subscriptions which make your commercial reach broader viewers.
● Better ROI
As you feature your ad to the targeted Hindi Language there is less wastage of your advertisement budget which in turn increases the rate of interest of your advertisement.
How Does GoodReturns Hindi AMP Advertising Work?
a. The mobile advertising network receives a request from the application on the user's smartphone to show an ad.
b. To choose the best and highest-paying ad, the ad network uses various algorithms.
c. The ad is then transmitted in real-time to the mobile app, where consumers may view it on their smartphone.
Why prefer working with Excellent Publicity?
1. Our team of in-app advertising experts at Excellent Publicity can use mobile app advertisements to associate your business with the relevant audience in your area. This not only improves your brand awareness but also increases traffic to your website.
2. We'll provide you up-to-date information on your user base, how your app is being discovered, and specific data and statistics on your performance during in-app marketing campaigns to keep your app going in the right direction.
3. Also, you will get a thorough, detailed report outlining the success of your campaign from start to finish at the end of each campaign.
FAQs
1. What is in-app advertising?
In-app advertising is a marketing technique for mobile publications in which app developers are compensated for displaying business advertisements within their app. Apps will drive not only mobile traffic but also increase worldwide media consumption. For companies and agencies, this makes in-app advertising a useful marketing channel. The in-app environment also allows advertisers to contact customers with pinpoint precision, thanks to advanced data tracking and user targeting.
2. What are the different in-app advertising formats?
a. Video ads – Interstitial video ads, rewarded video ads, instream pre-roll video ads, out-stream video ads
b. Display ads – banner ads, interstitial ads, native ads, medium rectangle ads
3. How to make in-app advertising effective?
● Learn about the mobile programmatic supply chain
● Select the best banners for timely reach
● Create an impact with interstitial advertisements
● Increase engagement with video ads
● Reap benefits of the private marketplace
4. Why is in-app advertising better for businesses?
Apps are attracting a growing amount of attention from customers. As per a survey, users spend over 26% of overall media time and 88 percent of mobile time in-app. There is no connection between the amount of time people spend in-app and the amount of ad money given to this medium. Unlike desktop or laptop computers, mobile devices are frequently used by only one person. This implies that the applications on a smartphone are strongly linked to the owner's personal life and daily activities. As a result, advertisers may establish effective and personalized advertising touchpoints in the in-app environment.
5. How can we consider an in-app advertisement viewed?
A mobile display ad impression can only be considered visible if it meets the following criteria, according to the rules:
● Time requirement
The pixel requirement must be satisfied for at least one continuous second after the ad display. This time needed is the same whether you're using a news feed or not.
● Pixel requirement
In the visible space of the device, at least 50% of the advertisement's pixels must be on an in-focus browser or a fully downloaded, launched, and initialized application.
Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.
We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.
We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected
Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creatives.Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform
See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.
Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance
In-App like Hotstar, SonyLiv, Voot, MX Player etc. and Social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, LinkedIn, Youtube etc.
There are three main types of pricing applied to online media purchasing: CPC, CPM, and CPA
CPM (cost per 1000 impressions) is a paid advertising option where companies pay a price for every 1,000 impressions an ad receives.
Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads.
An impression is the number of times the users views your advertisement. A click is when somebody clicks on your advertisement and is redirected to your website or play-store.
They are Video ads, Audio ads, Banner ads and product integration and various other sponsorship levels during the shows and sports events.
Various Objectives are Brand Awareness, Increase Traffic, Generate Leads, Re-Marketing etc.