Gizbot Tamil is founded in 2011, it is the hub for all the geeks looking out for the latest updates in the technology category. Gizbot Tamil is the first multilingual technology site in India. Placing advertisements at Gizbot Tamil is a great option because of its substantial user reach of 0.6 Million.
About Gizbot Tamil AMP Advertising
Gizbot is the technology arm of Oneindia.com (Greynium Information Technologies Pvt. Ltd.). Established in 2011, it is the hub for all the geeks looking out for the newest updates in the technology category. Gizbot (www.gizbot.com) is the first multilingual technology site in India, which publishes content in eight different languages – English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Gujarati, and Bengali. With the objective ‘Technology Made Easy’, Gizbot endeavors to assist & provide its readers with unbiased product reviews and technology news.
Rates for advertising on Gizbot Tamil AMP
Gizbot Tamil AMP follows the CPM Model ensuring that you are charged only when your ad reaches your target audience, making sure that your budget is not unnecessarily utilized. The rates would differ for various ad types. You can contact our agency and we can provide you with the lowest possible rates for Gizbot Tamil AMP advertisements with maximum possible audience reach.
For Instream displays and Spotlight frames, it is charged as per the rates of CPC (Cost per click). If the rate is 8₹ CPC, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of clicks. For example the CPC is 8₹, and 1000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 8*1000= 8000₹. For Pre-roll and Mid-roll ads the price model is based on CPM- price per 1000 impressions). If the rate is 200₹ CPM, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of impressions/ 1000. For example the CPM is 200₹, and 1,00,000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 200*1,00,000/1000=20,000₹.
Types of targeting done on Gizbot Tamil AMP
Demographics: Target audience based on their age and gender
Geography: Target audience based on specific state or city
Interest: Choose your audience based on their interests and preferences. Through interest-based targeting, you'll be able to deliver highly relevant messages to your audience.
Language: Advertising based on different languages preferred by your audience.
Devices: Targeting done based on the device audience use, right from affordable to premium devices.
Mobile Carriers: Targeting done is based on audience preferred mobile carriers.
Custom Audience: If you have an existing audience that you'd like to reach out to on Gizbot Tamil AMP , you can do so with custom audiences. You can create a custom audience based on:
Why advertise on Gizbot Tamil AMP
Reach a larger audience
As more people are switching from traditional mediums to online platforms for watching shows, web series, and sports content. The amount of viewers is growing daily. Gizbot Tamil AMP having 7 million+ subscriptions which make your commercial reach broader viewers.
Value for regional brands
As Gizbot Tamil AMP provides a target audience as per geography and languages it is a boon for regional brands as wastage becomes minimum as compared to TVC or any other traditional mediums.
Gizbot Tamil AMP supports multiple devices like television, mobile phones, computer screens, and laptops. The audience has the benefit to use anywhere on the go
More high-grade ROI`
As your featured commercial is targeted at a specified audience, so there is minimal wastage of your advertisement investment, which in turn increases the rate of interest of your advertisement and very bankable for your brand
Improved audience targeting
Gizbot Tamil AMP provides an option of advertising to the custom audience as per your target group where you can choose according to the geography, language, device price point,festivals. This improved targeting helps you to show your ad to your targeted audience only
High in demand
As OTT Platforms are high in demand, getting your advertisement featured on Gizbot Tamil AMP would be a plus for your brand to reach the already engaging audience. Also all the age groups are switching to watch shows on OTT platforms.
Why prefer working with Excellent Publicity?
1. Our team of in-app advertising experts at Excellent Publicity can use mobile app advertisements to associate your business with the relevant audience in your area. This not only improves your brand awareness but also increases traffic to your website.
2. We'll provide you up-to-date information on your user base, how your app is being discovered, and specific data and statistics on your performance during in-app marketing campaigns to keep your app going in the right direction.
3. Also, you will get a thorough, detailed report outlining the success of your campaign from start to finish at the end of each campaign.
1. What is in-app advertising?
In-app advertising is a marketing technique for mobile publications in which app developers are compensated for displaying business advertisements within their app. Apps will drive not only mobile traffic but also increase worldwide media consumption. For companies and agencies, this makes in-app advertising a useful marketing channel. The in-app environment also allows advertisers to contact customers with pinpoint precision, thanks to advanced data tracking and user targeting.
2. What are the different in-app advertising formats?
a. Video ads – Interstitial video ads, rewarded video ads, instream pre-roll video ads, out-stream video ads
b. Display ads – banner ads, interstitial ads, native ads, medium rectangle ads
3. How to make in-app advertising effective?
● Learn about the mobile programmatic supply chain
● Select the best banners for timely reach
● Create an impact with interstitial advertisements
● Increase engagement with video ads
● Reap benefits of the private marketplace
4. Why is in-app advertising better for businesses?
Apps are attracting a growing amount of attention from customers. As per a survey, users spend over 26% of overall media time and 88 percent of mobile time in-app. There is no connection between the amount of time people spend in-app and the amount of ad money given to this medium. Unlike desktop or laptop computers, mobile devices are frequently used by only one person. This implies that the applications on a smartphone are strongly linked to the owner's personal life and daily activities. As a result, advertisers may establish effective and personalized advertising touchpoints in the in-app environment.
5. How can we consider an in-app advertisement viewed?
A mobile display ad impression can only be considered visible if it meets the following criteria, according to the rules:
● Time requirement
The pixel requirement must be satisfied for at least one continuous second after the ad display. This time needed is the same whether you're using a news feed or not.
● Pixel requirement
In the visible space of the device, at least 50% of the advertisement's pixels must be on an in-focus browser or a fully downloaded, launched, and initialized application.
Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.
We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.
We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected
Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creatives.Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform
See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.
Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance
In-App like Hotstar, SonyLiv, Voot, MX Player etc. and Social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, LinkedIn, Youtube etc.
There are three main types of pricing applied to online media purchasing: CPC, CPM, and CPA
CPM (cost per 1000 impressions) is a paid advertising option where companies pay a price for every 1,000 impressions an ad receives.
Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads.
An impression is the number of times the users views your advertisement. A click is when somebody clicks on your advertisement and is redirected to your website or play-store.
They are Video ads, Audio ads, Banner ads and product integration and various other sponsorship levels during the shows and sports events.
Various Objectives are Brand Awareness, Increase Traffic, Generate Leads, Re-Marketing etc.