Gizbot Kannada, Website

Advertising Rates in Gizbot Kannada, Website

Gizbot Kannada is founded in 2011, it is the hub for all the geeks looking out for the latest updates in the technology category. Gizbot Kannada is the first multilingual technology site in India. Placing advertisements at Gizbot Kannada is a great option because of its substantial user reach of 0.6 Million.

Key Insights
Category News Language Kannada PricingModel CPM,CPC Reach/Impressions 0.6 Million

Advertising Options in Gizbot Kannada, Website

Banner CPC

Banner CPC

  • Video & Display Ads
  • Roadblocks & Content Integrations
  • Performance Campaigns

Banner CPM

Banner CPM

  • Video & Display Ads
  • Roadblocks & Content Integrations
  • Performance Campaigns

About Gizbot Kannada Advertising

G, which publishes content in eight different languages – English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Gujarati, and Bengali. With the objective ‘Technology Made Easy’, Gizbot endeavors to assist & provide its readers with unbiased product reviews and technology news.


Rates for advertising on Gizbot Kannada


Gizbot Kannada follows the CPM Model ensuring that you are charged only when your ad reaches your target audience, making sure that your budget is not unnecessarily utilized. The rates would differ for various ad types. You can contact our agency and we can provide you with the lowest possible rates for Gizbot Kannada advertisements with maximum possible audience reach.
For Instream displays and Spotlight frames, it is charged as per the rates of CPC (Cost per click). If the rate is 8₹ CPC, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of clicks. For example the CPC is 8₹, and 1000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 8*1000= 8000₹. For Pre-roll and Mid-roll ads the price model is based on CPM- price per 1000 impressions). If the rate is 200₹ CPM, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of impressions/ 1000. For example the CPM is 200₹, and 1,00,000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 200*1,00,000/1000=20,000₹.


Types of targeting done on Gizbot Kannada


Demographics: Target audience based on their age and gender
Geography: Target audience based on specific state or city
Interest: Choose your audience based on their interests and preferences. Through interest-based targeting, you'll be able to deliver highly relevant messages to your audience.
Language: Advertising based on different languages preferred by your audience.
Devices: Targeting done based on the device audience use, right from affordable to premium devices.
Mobile Carriers: Targeting done is based on audience preferred mobile carriers.
Custom Audience: If you have an existing audience that you'd like to reach out to on Gizbot Kannada, you can do so with custom audiences. You can create a custom audience based on:
Advertising IDs
Email IDs
Phone numbers


Why advertise on Gizbot Kannada
Reach a larger audience
As more people are switching from traditional mediums to online platforms for watching shows, web series, and sports content. The amount of viewers is growing daily. Gizbot Kannada having 2 million+ subscriptions which make your commercial reach broader viewers.

Value for regional brands

As Gizbot Kannada provides a target audience as per geography and languages it is a boon for regional brands as wastage becomes minimum as compared to TVC or any other traditional mediums.

Use anywhere
Gizbot Kannada supports multiple devices like television, mobile phones, computer screens, and laptops. The audience has the benefit to use anywhere on the go

More high-grade ROI`
As your featured commercial is targeted at a specified audience, so there is minimal wastage of your advertisement investment, which in turn increases the rate of interest of your advertisement and very bankable for your brand
Improved audience targeting
Gizbot Kannada provides an option of advertising to the custom audience as per your target group where you can choose according to the geography, language, device price point,festivals. This improved targeting helps you to show your ad to your targeted audience only
High in demand
As OTT Platforms are high in demand, getting your advertisement featured on Gizbot Kannada would be a plus for your brand to reach the already engaging audience. Also all the age groups are switching to watch shows on OTT platforms.
How to select the right agency for advertising on Gizbot Kannada / Agency selection for advertising on Gizbot Kannada / Why Excellent Publicity for Gizbot Kannada advertising:
Media Agency plays an important role for advertising on TV. As Excellent Publicity being a media agency we figure out which is a good platform for you in line with your brand and objective. We will then suggest to you what ad formats would be suitable, what campaign period should you keep. Also the targeting as per your preferred audience would be done. Other variables like buying media space and such would be handled by media agencies. The last step would be then to ensure your ad is played and how much reach has been covered.
For advertising on Gizbot Kannada you can follow the following steps: / Steps for advertising on Gizbot Kannada Guide for advertising / How to advertise on Gizbot Kannada
Share your requirements
Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.
Plan the campaign with us
We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.
Receive the best quotes
We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected
Provide creative
Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creatives.
Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform
Go Live
See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.
Receive Campaign Reports
Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance.

How to Get Started?

1
Share your requirements

Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.

2
Plan the campaign with us

We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.

3
Receive the best quotes

We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected

4
Provide creative

Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creatives.Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform

5
Go Live

See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.

6
Receive Campaign Reports

Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

In-App like Hotstar, SonyLiv, Voot, MX Player etc. and Social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, LinkedIn, Youtube etc.

There are three main types of pricing applied to online media purchasing: CPC, CPM, and CPA

CPM (cost per 1000 impressions) is a paid advertising option where companies pay a price for every 1,000 impressions an ad receives.

Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads.

An impression is the number of times the users views your advertisement. A click is when somebody clicks on your advertisement and is redirected to your website or play-store.

They are Video ads, Audio ads, Banner ads and product integration and various other sponsorship levels during the shows and sports events.

Various Objectives are Brand Awareness, Increase Traffic, Generate Leads, Re-Marketing etc.

Reach out to our Media Expert for more details about Digital Advertising