And TV is a Hindi language entertainment channel owned by Zee Entertainment Enterprises. Launched as a general entertainment channel from ZEE group, it started broadcasting on 2 March 2015. And TV has increasing user engagement of more than 0.2 Million.
Banner CPM
Video Ad
And TV (&TV) is a Hindi language entertainment channel owned by Zee Entertainment Enterprises. Launched as a general entertainment channel from the ZEEL group, it started broadcasting on 2 March 2015. On the 1st of June 2019, &TV closed down in the UK due to the launch of ZEE5 Zee TV and ZEE5 will air most of its former programs.
And TV websites follow the CPM Model ensuring that you are charged only when your ad reaches your target audience, making sure that your budget is not unnecessarily utilized. The rates would differ for various ad types. You can contact our agency and we can provide you with the lowest possible rates for Tribune Punjabi advertisements with maximum possible audience reach.
For Instream displays and Spotlight frames, it is charged as per the rates of CPC (Cost per click). If the rate is 8₹ CPC, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of clicks. For example, the CPC is 8₹, and 1000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 8*1000= 8000₹. For Pre-roll and Mid-roll ads the price model is based on CPM- price per 1000 impressions). If the rate is 200₹ CPM, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of impressions/ 1000. For example, the CPM is 200₹, and 1,00,000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 200*1,00,000/1000=20,000₹.
Standard Demographics - Target audience based on their age and gender
Geography: Target audience based on specific state or city
Interest: Choose your audience based on their interests and preferences. Through interest-based targeting, you'll be able to deliver highly relevant messages to your audience.
Language: Advertising based on different languages preferred by your audience.
Devices: Targeting done based on the device audience use, right from affordable to premium devices.
Mobile Carriers: Targeting done based on audience preferred mobile carriers.
Custom Audience: If you have an existing audience that you'd like to reach out to on And TV website you can do so with custom audiences. You can create a custom audience based on:
Advertising IDs
Email IDs
Phone numbers
Improved audience targeting
And TV websites provide an option of advertising to the custom audience as per your target group where you can choose according to the geography, language, device price point. This improved targeting helps you to show your ad to your targeted audience only.
Reach a larger audience
As more people are switching from traditional mediums to online platforms for watching shows, web series, and sports content. The number of viewers is growing daily. And TV website having 6 million+ subscriptions which make your commercial reach broader viewers
More high-grade ROI`
As your featured commercial is targeted at a specified audience, so there is minimal wastage of your advertisement investment, which in turn increases the rate of interest of your advertisement and very bankable for your brand
High in demand
As OTT Platforms are high in demand, getting your advertisement featured on And TV website would be a plus for your brand to reach the already engaging audience. Also, all the age groups are switching to watch shows on OTT platforms.
Read everywhere
And TV website supports multiple devices like mobile phones, computer screens, and laptops. The audience holds the privilege to watch everywhere on the go. This lets advertisers provide versatility for promotion too.
Better reach
And TV website has a reach even in the distant parts of India, and all generations and divisions of the people, without any disparity
Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.
We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.
We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected
Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creatives.Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform
See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.
Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance
In-App like Hotstar, SonyLiv, Voot, MX Player etc. and Social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, LinkedIn, Youtube etc.
There are three main types of pricing applied to online media purchasing: CPC, CPM, and CPA
CPM (cost per 1000 impressions) is a paid advertising option where companies pay a price for every 1,000 impressions an ad receives.
Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads.
An impression is the number of times the users views your advertisement. A click is when somebody clicks on your advertisement and is redirected to your website or play-store.
They are Video ads, Audio ads, Banner ads and product integration and various other sponsorship levels during the shows and sports events.
Various Objectives are Brand Awareness, Increase Traffic, Generate Leads, Re-Marketing etc.