Udayavani Kannada, Website

Advertising in Udayavani Kannada, Website

Key Insights
News Category Kannada Language CPM,CPC PricingModel 0.3 Million Reach/Impressions

Advertising Options in Udayavani Kannada, Website

Banner CPC

Banner CPC

  • Video & Display Ads
  • Roadblocks & Content Integrations
  • Performance Campaigns

Banner CPM

Banner CPM

  • Video & Display Ads
  • Roadblocks & Content Integrations
  • Performance Campaigns

About Udayavani kannada

Udayavani is a Kannada Daily News Paper with editions from Manipal, Bengaluru, Mumbai, Hubballi, Davanagere, and Gulbarga. Launched in January 1970 by Mohandas Pai and T.Satish U Pai, Udayavani with a blended distribution exceeding 3,00,000 copies as per ABC Jun-Dec 2012 is widely read in the Coastal Karnataka region. It also has ample circulation in Bangalore and other cities.

Rates of In-App Advertising Using Udayavani kannada

Udayavani Kannada follows the CPM Model ensuring that you are charged only when your ad reaches your target audience, making sure that your budget is not unnecessarily utilized. The rates would differ for various ad types. You can contact our agency and we can provide you with the lowest possible rates for Udayavani Kannada advertisements with maximum possible audience reach.

For Instream displays and Spotlight frames, it is charged as per the rates of CPC (Cost per click). If the rate is 8₹ CPC, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of clicks. For example the CPC is 8₹, and 1000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 8*1000= 8000₹. For Pre-roll and Mid-roll ads the price model is based on CPM- price per 1000 impressions). If the rate is 200₹ CPM, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of impressions/ 1000. For example the CPM is 200₹, and 1,00,000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 200*1,00,000/1000=20,000₹.

 

Benefits of Choosing Udayavani kannada For  In-App advertising

Apps are more popular and widely used than they've ever been. According to studies, smartphone users spend a lot of time using apps as they do in web browsers. The Udayavani Kannada advertising accounts for a large part of total mobile ad expenditure, which should come as no surprise.

Given the Dinakaran advertising's rising popularity and reach, it may make sense to include it in your campaign's marketing strategy. Udayavani Kannada Advertising is less invasive than other forms of advertising because it fits in perfectly with the user experience. A well-designed ad on a mobile app that doesn't interrupt the end-user experience is far more likely to generate clicks, conversions, and sales.

Udayavani kannada helps you target the audience by:

  • Type of device
  • Location
  • Age
  • Operating system
  • Gender
  • Wireless carrier

Why prefer advertising on Udayavani kannada

  • Brand Value

Economic Times is a reputed brand and has a stronghold in the media industry, being affiliated with Udayavani Kannada is going to give your brand a tremendous boost and have genuine respect in the market .

  • Being everywhere

Media is notable targeted nowadays as an audience wants to be more specific and concentrated, without wasting their time, here is where Udayavani Kannada Are different, they cracked and made them adjustable for every audience so they cover everything, so from cricketer to an actor, bank employee to businessman every audience can and is reading Udayavani Kannada

  •  Being Audience specific

As it is a specific audience who read Kannada so your advertising becomes very Udayavani Kannada, which also makes you plan your commercial according to requirement without wasting many resources

  • High in demand

 

As OTT Platforms are high in demand this day’s getting your advertisement featured on Udayavani Kannada would be a plus for your brand to reach the already engaging audience

 

  • Read everywhere

Udayavani Kannada supports multiple devices like mobile phones, computer screens, and laptops. The audience holds the privilege to watch everywhere on the go. This lets advertisers provide versatility for promotion too.

 

  • Reach a larger audience

 

As more people are switching from traditional mediums to online platforms for watching shows, web series, and sports content. The amount of viewers is growing daily. Udayavani Kannada has 13 million+ subscriptions which make your commercial reach broader viewers.

 

How Does Udayavani Kannada Advertising Work?

  1. The mobile advertising network receives a request from the application on the user's smartphone to show an ad.
  2. To choose the best and highest-paying ad, the ad network uses various algorithms.
  3. The ad is then transmitted in real-time to the mobile app, where consumers may view it on their smartphone.

Why prefer working with Excellent Publicity?

  1. Our team of in-app advertising experts at Excellent Publicity can use mobile app advertisements to associate your business with the relevant audience in your area. This not only improves your brand awareness but also increases traffic to your website.
  2. We'll provide you up-to-date information on your user base, how your app is being discovered, and specific data and statistics on your performance during in-app marketing campaigns to keep your app going in the right direction.
  3. Also, you will get a thorough, detailed report outlining the success of your campaign from start to finish at the end of each campaign.

 FAQs 

  1. What is in-app advertising?

In-app advertising is a marketing technique for mobile publications in which app developers are compensated for displaying business advertisements within their app. Apps will drive not only mobile traffic but also increase worldwide media consumption. For companies and agencies, this makes in-app advertising a useful marketing channel. The in-app environment also allows advertisers to contact customers with pinpoint precision, thanks to advanced data tracking and user targeting.

  1.               What are the different in-app advertising formats?
  2.               Video ads – Interstitial video ads, rewarded video ads, instream pre-roll video ads, out-stream video ads
  3.               Display ads – banner ads, interstitial ads, native ads, medium rectangle ads

 

  1.               How to make in-app advertising effective?
  • Learn about the mobile programmatic supply chain
  • Select the best banners for timely reach
  • Create an impact with interstitial advertisements
  • Increase engagement with video ads
  • Reap benefits of the private marketplace

 

  1.               Why is in-app advertising better for businesses?

Apps are attracting a growing amount of attention from customers. As per a survey, users spend over 26% of overall media time and 88 percent of mobile time in-app. There is no connection between the amount of time people spend in-app and the amount of ad money given to this medium. Unlike desktop or laptop computers, mobile devices are frequently used by only one person. This implies that the applications on a smartphone are strongly linked to the owner's personal life and daily activities. As a result, advertisers may establish effective and personalized advertising touchpoints in the in-app environment.

  1.               How can we consider an in-app advertisement viewed?

A mobile display ad impression can only be considered visible if it meets the following criteria, according to the rules:

  • Time requirement

The pixel requirement must be satisfied for at least one continuous second after the ad display. This time needed is the same whether you're using a news feed or not.

  • Pixel requirement

In the visible space of the device, at least 50% of the advertisement's pixels must be on an in-focus browser or a fully downloaded, launched, and initialized application.

How to Get Started?

1
Share your requirements

Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.

2
Plan the campaign with us

We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.

3
Receive the best quotes

We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected

4
Provide creative

Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creatives.Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform

5
Go Live

See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.

6
Receive Campaign Reports

Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

In-App like Hotstar, SonyLiv, Voot, MX Player etc. and Social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, LinkedIn, Youtube etc.

There are three main types of pricing applied to online media purchasing: CPC, CPM, and CPA

CPM (cost per 1000 impressions) is a paid advertising option where companies pay a price for every 1,000 impressions an ad receives.

Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads.

An impression is the number of times the users views your advertisement. A click is when somebody clicks on your advertisement and is redirected to your website or play-store.

They are Video ads, Audio ads, Banner ads and product integration and various other sponsorship levels during the shows and sports events.

Various Objectives are Brand Awareness, Increase Traffic, Generate Leads, Re-Marketing etc.

Reach out to our Media Expert for more details about Digital Advertising