Scoopwhoop, Website

Advertising Rates in Scoopwhoop, Website

ScoopWhoop Media is an Indian digital media company based in New Delhi. It operates various online content verticals and serves as a news organisation featuring web series, documentaries and current affairs reporting with a focus on video production and primarily catering to adolescents and young adults.

Key Insights
Category Entertainment Language English PricingModel CPM,Fixed Reach/Impressions 30 Million

Advertising Options in Scoopwhoop, Website

Banner CPM

Banner CPM

  • Video & Display Ads
  • Roadblocks & Content Integrations
  • Performance Campaigns

Banner Ad

Banner Ad

  • Video & Display Ads
  • Roadblocks & Content Integrations
  • Performance Campaigns

About ScoopWhoop Media Advertising:

ScoopWhoop Media is an Indian digital media company based in New Delhi. It serves various online content verticals and assists as a news organization featuring web series, documentaries, and current affairs reporting with a focus on video production and primarily catering to adolescents and young adults. It also emphasizes other infotainment and entertainment content. The company was co-founded by Sattvik Mishra, Rishi Pratim Mukherjee, Sriparna Tikekar, Saransh Singh, Suparn Pandey, and Debarshi Banerjee in 2013. Initially started as an Indian viral content generating and sharing website and described as a BuzzFeed clone, it has since expanded into a news media company competing with the likes of The Times Group, Dainik Jagran, and NDTV on the digital platform.
Rates for advertising on ScoopWhoop Media
ScoopWhoop Media follows the CPM Model ensuring that you are charged only when your ad reaches your target audience, making sure that your budget is not unnecessarily utilized. The rates would differ for various ad types. You can contact our agency and we can provide you with the lowest possible rates for ScoopWhoop Media advertisements with maximum possible audience reach.
For Instream displays and Spotlight frames, it is charged as per the rates of CPC (Cost per click). If the rate is 8₹ CPC, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of clicks. For example the CPC is 8₹, and 1000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 8*1000= 8000₹. For Pre-roll and Mid-roll ads the price model is based on CPM- price per 1000 impressions). If the rate is 200₹ CPM, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of impressions/ 1000. For example the CPM is 200₹, and 1,00,000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 200*1,00,000/1000=20,000₹.
Types of targeting done on ScoopWhoop Media
Demographics: Target audience based on their age and gender
Geography: Target audience based on specific state or city
Interest: Choose your audience based on their interests and preferences. Through interest-based targeting, you'll be able to deliver highly relevant messages to your audience.
Language: Advertising based on different languages preferred by your audience.
Devices: Targeting done based on the device audience use, right from affordable to premium devices.
Mobile Carriers: Targeting done is based on audience preferred mobile carriers.
Custom Audience: If you have an existing audience that you'd like to reach out to on ScoopWhoop Media, you can do so with custom audiences. You can create a custom audience based on:
Advertising IDs
Email IDs
Phone numbers
Why advertise on ScoopWhoop Media

Reach a larger audience:
As more people are switching from traditional mediums to online platforms for watching shows, web series, and sports content. The amount of viewers is growing daily. ScoopWhoop Media having 160 million+ viewers which makes your commercial reach broader viewers.

Watch everywhere
ScoopWhoop Media supports multiple devices like television, mobile phones, computer screens, and laptops. The audience holds the privilege to watch everywhere on the go. This lets advertisers provide versatility for promotion too.

More high-grade ROI`
As your featured commercial is targeted at a specified audience, so there is minimal wastage of your advertisement investment, which in turn increases the rate of interest of your advertisement and very bankable for your brand

High in demand
As OTT Platforms are high in demand this day’s getting your advertisement featured on ScoopWhoop Media would be a big boost for your brand to reach the already engaging audience around all age groups and languages

Advanced viewers targeting
ScoopWhoop Media provides the option of advertising to the custom audience as per your target group where you can choose according to the geography, language, device price point. This enhanced targeting encourages you to show your ad to your targeted audience only.
How to select the right agency for advertising on ScoopWhoop Media/ Agency selection for advertising on ScoopWhoop Media/ Why Excellent Publicity for ScoopWhoop Media advertising:
Media Agency plays an important role for advertising on TV. As Excellent Publicity being a media agency we figure out which is a good platform for you in line with your brand and objective. We will then suggest to you what ad formats would be suitable, what campaign period should you keep. Also the targeting as per your preferred audience would be done. Other variables like buying media space and such would be handled by media agencies. The last step would be then to ensure your ad is played and how much reach has been covered.
For advertising on ScoopWhoop Media you can follow the following steps: / Steps for advertising onScoopWhoop Media / Guide for advertising on ScoopWhoop Media / How to advertise on Facebook
Share your requirements
Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.
Plan the campaign with us
We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.
Receive the best quotes
We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected
Provide creative
Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creatives.
Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform
Go Live
See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.
Receive Campaign Reports
Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance.

 

How to Get Started?

1
Share your requirements

Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.

2
Plan the campaign with us

We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.

3
Receive the best quotes

We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected

4
Provide creative

Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creatives.Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform

5
Go Live

See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.

6
Receive Campaign Reports

Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

In-App like Hotstar, SonyLiv, Voot, MX Player etc. and Social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, LinkedIn, Youtube etc.

There are three main types of pricing applied to online media purchasing: CPC, CPM, and CPA

CPM (cost per 1000 impressions) is a paid advertising option where companies pay a price for every 1,000 impressions an ad receives.

Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads.

An impression is the number of times the users views your advertisement. A click is when somebody clicks on your advertisement and is redirected to your website or play-store.

They are Video ads, Audio ads, Banner ads and product integration and various other sponsorship levels during the shows and sports events.

Various Objectives are Brand Awareness, Increase Traffic, Generate Leads, Re-Marketing etc.

Reach out to our Media Expert for more details about Digital Advertising