Mumbai Mirror is an Indian English-language newspaper published in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Launched in 2005 as a compact daily newspaper, and converted to a weekly after its ownership was sold out in 2020, its coverage focuses on city specific local news and civic issues concerning education, healthcare and municipal administration.
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About Mumbai Mirror
The Mumbai Mirror is an Indian English-language newspaper published in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Launched in 2005 as a compact daily newspaper, its coverage focuses on city-specific local news and civic issues concerning education, healthcare, and municipal administration. The founding editor of the paper was Meenal Baghel who is credited for developing an aggressive public service-oriented editorial outlook for the paper. In 2017, it had a readership of over 1.8 million which made it the fifth most widely read English language newspaper in the country. The newspaper is owned by The Times Group, the publisher of The Times of India. The paper's growth in circulation and positive editorial reception inspired the creation of other city-specific newspapers such as the Bangalore Mirror, Pune Mirror, and Ahmedabad Mirror.
Rates of In-App Advertising Using Mumbai Mirror
Mumbai Mirror follows the CPM Model ensuring that you are charged only when your ad reaches your target audience, making sure that your budget is not unnecessarily utilized. The rates would differ for various ad types. You can contact our agency and we can provide you with the lowest possible rates forTimes of India advertisements with maximum possible audience reach.
For Instream displays and Spotlight frames, it is charged as per the rates of CPC (Cost per click). If the rate is 8₹ CPC, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of clicks. For example, the CPC is 8₹, and 1000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 8*1000= 8000₹. For Pre-roll and Mid-roll ads the price model is based on CPM- price per 1000 impressions). If the rate is 200₹ CPM, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of impressions/ 1000. For example, the CPM is 200₹, and 1,00,000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 200*1,00,000/1000=20,000₹.
Benefits of Choosing Mumbai Mirror for In-App advertising
Apps are more popular and widely used than they've ever been. According to studies, smartphone users spend a lot of time using apps as they do in web browsers. The Mumbai Mirror advertising accounts for a large part of total mobile ad expenditure, which should come as no surprise.
Given the Mumbai Mirror advertising's rising popularity and reach, it may make sense to include it in your campaign's marketing strategy. Mumbai Mirror Advertising is less invasive than other forms of advertising because it fits in perfectly with the user experience. A well-designed ad on a mobile app that doesn't interrupt the end-user experience is far more likely to generate clicks, conversions, and sales.
Mumbai Mirror helps you target the audience by:
Why prefer advertising on Mumbai Mirror
Mumbai Mirror is a reputed brand and has a stronghold in the media industry, being affiliated with Mumbai Mirror is going to give your brand a tremendous boost and have genuine respect in the market .
As your featured commercial is targeted at a specified audience, so there is minimal wastage of your advertisement investment, which in turn increases the rate of interest of your advertisement and very bankable for your brand
Media is notably targeted nowadays as an audience wants to be more specific and concentrated, without wasting their time. Here is where they are different, they cracked and made them adjustable for every audience so they cover everything as especially , so from cricketer to an actor, bank employee to businessman every audience can and is reading Mumbai Mirror .
As OTT Platforms are high in demand this day’s getting your advertisement featured on Mumbai Mirror would be a plus for your brand to reach the already engaging all age gap audience
How Does Mumbai Mirror Advertising Work?
Why prefer working with Excellent Publicity?
FAQs
In-app advertising is a marketing technique for mobile publications in which app developers are compensated for displaying business advertisements within their app. Apps will drive not only mobile traffic but also increase worldwide media consumption. For companies and agencies, this makes in-app advertising a useful marketing channel. The in-app environment also allows advertisers to contact customers with pinpoint precision, thanks to advanced data tracking and user targeting.
Apps are attracting a growing amount of attention from customers. As per a survey, users spend over 26% of overall media time and 88 percent of mobile time in-app. There is no connection between the amount of time people spend in-app and the amount of ad money given to this medium. Unlike desktop or laptop computers, mobile devices are frequently used by only one person. This implies that the applications on a smartphone are strongly linked to the owner's personal life and daily activities. As a result, advertisers may establish effective and personalized advertising touchpoints in the in-app environment.
A mobile display ad impression can only be considered visible if it meets the following criteria, according to the rules:
The pixel requirement must be satisfied for at least one continuous second after the ad display. This time needed is the same whether you're using a news feed or not.
Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.
We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.
We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected
Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creatives.Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform
See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.
Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance
In-App like Hotstar, SonyLiv, Voot, MX Player etc. and Social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, LinkedIn, Youtube etc.
There are three main types of pricing applied to online media purchasing: CPC, CPM, and CPA
CPM (cost per 1000 impressions) is a paid advertising option where companies pay a price for every 1,000 impressions an ad receives.
Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads.
An impression is the number of times the users views your advertisement. A click is when somebody clicks on your advertisement and is redirected to your website or play-store.
They are Video ads, Audio ads, Banner ads and product integration and various other sponsorship levels during the shows and sports events.
Various Objectives are Brand Awareness, Increase Traffic, Generate Leads, Re-Marketing etc.