M-Indicator is a transportation related mobile application that primarily provides information about public transportation in the cities of Mumbai and Pune. It contains details about 232 trains, making 3,000 daily trips through 108 stations on the city's suburban train network.
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About M-Indicator Advertising:
M-Indicator is a transportation-related mobile application that primarily provides information about public transportation in the cities of Mumbai and Pune. It contains details about 232 trains, making 3,000 daily trips through 108 stations on the city's suburban train network. It has 84,000 timetable entries. The application has been downloaded by over 1 crore users. The application hosts a chat on which Mumbai's 75 lakh commuters share real-time information about rescheduling or cancellation of train services
Rates for advertising on M-Indicator :
M-Indicator follows the CPM Model ensuring that you are charged only when your ad reaches your target audience, making sure that your budget is not unnecessarily utilized. The rates would differ for various ad types. You can contact our agency and we can provide you with the lowest possible rates for M-Indicator advertisements with maximum possible audience reach.
For Instream displays and Spotlight frames, it is charged as per the rates of CPC (Cost per click). If the rate is 8₹ CPC, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of clicks. For example the CPC is 8₹, and 1000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 8*1000= 8000₹. For Pre-roll and Mid-roll ads the price model is based on CPM- price per 1000 impressions). If the rate is 200₹ CPM, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of impressions/ 1000. For example the CPM is 200₹, and 1,00,000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 200*1,00,000/1000=20,000₹.
Demographics: Target audience based on their age and gender
Geography: Target audience based on specific state or city
Interest: Choose your audience based on their interests and preferences. Through interest-based targeting, you'll be able to deliver highly relevant messages to your audience.
Language: Advertising based on different languages preferred by your audience.
Devices: Targeting done based on the device audience use, right from affordable to premium devices.
Mobile Carriers: Targeting done is based on audience preferred mobile carriers.
Custom Audience: If you have an existing audience that you'd like to reach out to on M-Indicator , you can do so with custom audiences. You can create a custom audience based on:
Advertising IDs
Email IDs
Phone numbers
Why advertise on M-Indicator
More high-grade ROI`
As your featured commercial is targeted at a specified audience, so there is minimal wastage of your advertisement investment, which in turn increases the rate of interest of your advertisement and very bankable for your brand
Use anywhere:
M-Indicator supports multiple devices like mobile phones, computer screens, and laptops. The audience has the benefit to watch anywhere on the go.
High in demand:
As OTT Platforms are high in demand this day’s getting your advertisement featured on Career India would be a plus for your brand to reach the already engaging a young audience
Better ROI:
As you feature your ad targeted for men there is less wastage of your advertisement budget which in turn increases the rate of interest of your advertisement.
Reach a larger audience:
The amount of viewers is growing daily. M-Indicator having 2 million+ subscriptions which make your commercial reach broader viewers.
M-Indicator Ad Formats:
Pre-Roll Ads: These are 5-6 Seconds Video Clickable, Non-Skippable Ads, which play before the show/Movie Plays
Mid-Roll Ads:These are 10 to 60 Seconds Video Clickable, Non-Skippable Ads, which play During a Show/Movie/Live Sports Segment.
In-stream Display: These are 10 Seconds static slideshows just before the viewer enters stream/ during streaming ad breaks.
Spotlight Frames: Spotlight Frames - These are clickable Banner Ads present as the Second Fold on Entertainment Page, Sports Page.
Why prefer working with Excellent Publicity?
FAQs
In-app advertising is a marketing technique for mobile publications in which app developers are compensated for displaying business advertisements within their app. Apps will drive not only mobile traffic but also increase worldwide media consumption. For companies and agencies, this makes in-app advertising a useful marketing channel. The in-app environment also allows advertisers to contact customers with pinpoint precision, thanks to advanced data tracking and user targeting.
Apps are attracting a growing amount of attention from customers. As per a survey, users spend over 26% of overall media time and 88 percent of mobile time in-app. There is no connection between the amount of time people spend in-app and the amount of ad money given to this medium. Unlike desktop or laptop computers, mobile devices are frequently used by only one person. This implies that the applications on a smartphone are strongly linked to the owner's personal life and daily activities. As a result, advertisers may establish effective and personalized advertising touchpoints in the in-app environment.
A mobile display ad impression can only be considered visible if it meets the following criteria, according to the rules:
The pixel requirement must be satisfied for at least one continuous second after the ad display. This time needed is the same whether you're using a news feed or not.
In the visible space of the device, at least 50% of the advertisement's pixels must be on an in-focus browser or a fully downloaded, launched, and initialized application.
Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.
We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.
We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected
Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creatives.Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform
See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.
Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance
In-App like Hotstar, SonyLiv, Voot, MX Player etc. and Social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, LinkedIn, Youtube etc.
There are three main types of pricing applied to online media purchasing: CPC, CPM, and CPA
CPM (cost per 1000 impressions) is a paid advertising option where companies pay a price for every 1,000 impressions an ad receives.
Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads.
An impression is the number of times the users views your advertisement. A click is when somebody clicks on your advertisement and is redirected to your website or play-store.
They are Video ads, Audio ads, Banner ads and product integration and various other sponsorship levels during the shows and sports events.
Various Objectives are Brand Awareness, Increase Traffic, Generate Leads, Re-Marketing etc.