iDIVA, Website

Advertising Rates in iDIVA, Website

iDiva is the no.1 online destination for Indian women offering style and beauty tips, relationship advice, entertainment news and celebrity gossip. Advertising at iDiva is a great option because of its coverage of substantial market of 1 Million, and also it is cost effective.

Key Insights
Category News Language English PricingModel CPC,CPM Reach/Impressions 1 Million

Advertising Options in iDIVA, Website

Banner CPC

Banner CPC

  • Video & Display Ads
  • Roadblocks & Content Integrations
  • Performance Campaigns

Banner CPM

Banner CPM

  • Video & Display Ads
  • Roadblocks & Content Integrations
  • Performance Campaigns

About IDIVA Advertising:

iDiva is India’s largest lifestyle community for women. Millions of women in India visit iDiva.com to get tips and advice on beauty, style, fitness, relationships, fashion, careers and entertainment in the context of a modern Indian woman.
The textbook definition of iDiva would be “women’s lifestyle portal.” But then again, who wants to be textbook? Scratch that, who, out of all of us, is textbook to begin with? That makes you and us, at iDiva, sound alarmingly 2D, and that we are not.

Rates for advertising on IDIVA       :

IDIVA  follows the CPM Model ensuring that you are charged only when your ad reaches your target audience, making sure that your budget is not unnecessarily utilized. The rates would differ for various ad types. You can contact our agency and we can provide you with the lowest possible rates for Vijay Karnataka advertisements with maximum possible audience reach.

For Instream displays and Spotlight frames, it is charged as per the rates of CPC (Cost per click). If the rate is 8₹ CPC, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of clicks. For example the CPC is 8₹, and 1000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 8*1000= 8000₹. For Pre-roll and Mid-roll ads the price model is based on CPM- price per 1000 impressions). If the rate is 200₹ CPM, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of impressions/ 1000. For example the CPM is 200₹, and 1,00,000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 200*1,00,000/1000=20,000₹.

Types of targeting done on IDIVA       :

  • Demographics:

Target audience based on their age and gender

  • Geography:

Target audience based on specific state or city

  • Interest:

Choose your audience based on their interests and preferences. Through interest-based targeting, you'll be able to deliver highly relevant messages to your audience.

  • Language:

Advertising based on different languages preferred by your audience.

  • Devices:

Targeting done based on the device audience use, right from affordable to premium devices.

  • Mobile Carriers:

Targeting done s based on audience preferred mobile carriers.

  • Custom Audience:

If you have an existing audience that you'd like to reach out to on IDIVA       , you can do so with custom audiences. You can create a custom audience based on:

  • Advertising IDs
  • Email IDs
  • Phone numbers

 

Why advertise on IDIVA       :

  • Improved audience targeting:

IDIVA        provides option of advertising to the custom audience as per your target group where you can choose according to the geography, language, device price point, international travelers, mood and genre. This improved targeting helps you to show your ad to your targeted audience only.

 

  • Reach a larger audience:

As more people are switching from traditional medium to online platforms for watching shows, web series, sports content and news contents. The number of viewers are increasing daily. With IDIVA        having 300 million+ subscriptions which makes your advertisement reach higher.

  • Boon for regional brands:

As IDIVA        provides target audience as per geography and languages it is a boon for regional brands as wastage becomes minimum as compared to TVC or any other traditional mediums.

 

  • View ability Measurement Metrics:

You get the range of what would be your audience reach in line with your budget and CPM (Cost in terms of impressions). This gives you better insights to your brand that how many people will be seeing your ad.

 

  • Better ROI:

As you feature your ad to the targeted audience there is less wastage of your advertisement budget which in turn increases the rate of interest of your advertisement.

 

  • High in demand:

As OTT Platforms are high in demand this day’s getting your advertisement featured on IDIVA        would be a plus for your brand to reach to the already engaging audience. Also all the age groups are switching to watch shows on OTT platforms.

 

  • Watch anywhere:

As IDIVA        supports in multiple devices like television, mobile phones, computer screens and laptops. The audience has the benefit to watch anywhere on the go.

This lets advertisers provide flexibility for advertising too.

 

How to Get Started?

1
Share your requirements

Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.

2
Plan the campaign with us

We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.

3
Receive the best quotes

We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected

4
Provide creative

Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creatives.Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform

5
Go Live

See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.

6
Receive Campaign Reports

Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

In-App like Hotstar, SonyLiv, Voot, MX Player etc. and Social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, LinkedIn, Youtube etc.

There are three main types of pricing applied to online media purchasing: CPC, CPM, and CPA

CPM (cost per 1000 impressions) is a paid advertising option where companies pay a price for every 1,000 impressions an ad receives.

Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads.

An impression is the number of times the users views your advertisement. A click is when somebody clicks on your advertisement and is redirected to your website or play-store.

They are Video ads, Audio ads, Banner ads and product integration and various other sponsorship levels during the shows and sports events.

Various Objectives are Brand Awareness, Increase Traffic, Generate Leads, Re-Marketing etc.

Reach out to our Media Expert for more details about Digital Advertising