ET CISO, Website

Advertising Rates in ET CISO, Website

ET CISO is a comprehensive media vertical envisioned to offer news, information, data, tools and services to IT security decision-makers across all industries. Advertising on ET CISO is the best option because of its high user engagement, having 0.5 Million readerships.

Key Insights
Category News Language English PricingModel Fixed Reach/Impressions 0.5 Million

Advertising Options in ET CISO, Website

Banner Ad

Banner Ad

  • Video & Display Ads
  • Roadblocks & Content Integrations
  • Performance Campaigns

About ET CIO Advertising
The role of the CIOs is undergoing a rapid metamorphosis in today’s age of highly competitive business climate. Today businesses need to serve a highly tech-savvy, connected, and demanding customer which in turn requires top-notch technology, systems, and processes that can help win, serve and retain the customers. CIOs are working with their business peers to co-create digital customer experiences, products, and services and enabling them to generate innovative disruptive business models. The CIOs are becoming advanced agents arming business with the data and technologies it needs to meet its customer's digital needs anytime, anywhere.
Rates for advertising on ET CIO
ET CIO follows the CPM Model ensuring that you are charged only when your ad reaches your target audience, making sure that your budget is not unnecessarily utilized. The rates would differ for various ad types. You can contact our agency and we can provide you with the lowest possible rates for ET CIO advertisements with maximum possible audience reach.
For Instream displays and Spotlight frames, it is charged as per the rates of CPC (Cost per click). If the rate is 8₹ CPC, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of clicks. For example the CPC is 8₹, and 1000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 8*1000= 8000₹. For Pre-roll and Mid-roll ads the price model is based on CPM- price per 1000 impressions). If the rate is 200₹ CPM, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of impressions/ 1000. For example the CPM is 200₹, and 1,00,000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 200*1,00,000/1000=20,000₹.
Types of targeting done on ET CIO
Demographics:
Target audience based on their age and gender
Geography:
Target audience based on specific state or city
Interest:
Choose your audience based on their interests and preferences. Through interest-based targeting, you'll be able to deliver highly relevant messages to your audience.
Language:
Advertising based on different languages preferred by your audience.
Devices:
Targeting done based on the device audience use, right from affordable to premium devices.
Mobile Carriers:
Targeting done is based on audience preferred mobile carriers.
Custom Audience:
If you have an existing audience that you'd like to reach out to on ETAuto, you can do so with custom audiences. You can create a custom audience based on:
Advertising IDs
Email IDs
Phone numbers
Why advertise on ET CIO
Improved audience targeting:
ET CIO provides an option of advertising to the custom audience as per your target group where you can choose according to the geography, language, device price point. This improved targeting helps you to show your ad to your targeted audience only.
Reach a larger audience
As more people are switching from traditional medium to online platforms for watching shows, web series, sports content and news contents. The number of viewers is increasing daily. With ET CIO having 20 million+ subscriptions which makes your advertisement reach higher.
Better ROI
As you feature your ad to the targeted Auto so there is less wastage of your advertisement budget which in turn increases the rate of interest of your advertisement.
High in demand
As OTT Platforms are high in demand these days getting your advertisement featured on ET CIO would be a plus for your brand to reach the already engaging audience. Also all the age groups are switching to watch shows on OTT platforms.
Watch everywhere

ET CIO supports multiple devices like mobile phones, computer screens, and laptops. The audience holds the privilege to watch everywhere on the go. This lets advertisers provide versatility for promotion too.

Value for regional brands

As ET CIO provides a target audience as per geography and languages it is a boon for regional brands as wastage becomes minimum as compared to TVC or any other traditional mediums.
ET CIO Ad Formats:
Pre-Roll Ads:
These are 5-6 Seconds Video Clickable, Non-Skippable Ads, which play before the show/Movie Plays
Mid-Roll Ads:
These are 10 to 60 Seconds Video Clickable, Non-Skippable Ads, which play
During a Show/Movie/Live Sports Segment.
In-stream Display:
These are 10 Seconds static slideshows just before the viewer enters stream/ during streaming ad breaks.
Spotlight Frames:
Spotlight Frames - These are clickable Banner Ads present as the Second Fold on Entertainment Page, Sports Page.
How to select the right agency for advertising on ET CIO / Agency selection for advertising on ET CIO Why Excellent Publicity for ET CIO advertising:
Media Agency plays an important role for advertising on TV. As Excellent Publicity being a media agency we figure out which is a good platform for you in line with your brand and objective. We will then suggest to you what ad formats would be suitable, what campaign period should you keep. Also the targeting as per your preferred audience would be done. With other variables like buying media space and such would be handled by the media agency. The last step would be then to ensure your ad is played and how much reach has been covered.
For advertising on ET CIO You can follow the following steps: / Steps for advertising on ET CIO / Guide for advertising on ET CIO / How to advertise on ET CIO
1. Share your requirements
2. Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.
3. Plan the campaign with us
4. We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.
5. Receive the best quotes
6. We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected
7. Provide creative
8. Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creative.
9. Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform
10. Go Live
11. See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.
12. Receive Campaign Reports
13. Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance.

 

How to Get Started?

1
Share your requirements

Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.

2
Plan the campaign with us

We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.

3
Receive the best quotes

We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected

4
Provide creative

Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creatives.Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform

5
Go Live

See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.

6
Receive Campaign Reports

Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

In-App like Hotstar, SonyLiv, Voot, MX Player etc. and Social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, LinkedIn, Youtube etc.

There are three main types of pricing applied to online media purchasing: CPC, CPM, and CPA

CPM (cost per 1000 impressions) is a paid advertising option where companies pay a price for every 1,000 impressions an ad receives.

Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads.

An impression is the number of times the users views your advertisement. A click is when somebody clicks on your advertisement and is redirected to your website or play-store.

They are Video ads, Audio ads, Banner ads and product integration and various other sponsorship levels during the shows and sports events.

Various Objectives are Brand Awareness, Increase Traffic, Generate Leads, Re-Marketing etc.

Reach out to our Media Expert for more details about Digital Advertising