ET AMP MWEB is an online hub that offers enterprises cutting-edge cloud and web hosting services. It provides a variety of services, such as cloud computing, website hosting, and domain registration, to improve online visibility. It helps businesses scale their digital operations effectively by putting a strong emphasis on performance and dependability.
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About ET AMP Advertising
ET AMP in India is one of the top business enterprises of its economy and accounts for around 14 to 15% of its GDP. The Indian Retail market is one of the top five Retail markets and also amongst the fastest-growing retail markets in the world. To assure that industry leaders grasp the pace with this fast-changing exciting industry, ET AMP tracks all the media outlets concentrating on the Retail industry and delivers the most relevant and important news & analysis on the industry. ET AMPC cover's whatever matters in the Retail Industry in India, aggregating news, opinion, and analysis on new launches, Mergers & Acquisitions, FDI, Industry Research, Joint Ventures, and other business developments
Rates for advertising on ET AMP
ET AMP follows the CPM Model ensuring that you are charged only when your ad reaches your target audience, making sure that your budget is not unnecessarily utilized. The rates would differ for various ad types. You can contact our agency and we can provide you with the lowest possible rates for ET AMP advertisements with maximum possible audience reach.
For Instream displays and Spotlight frames, it is charged as per the rates of CPC (Cost per click). If the rate is 8₹ CPC, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of clicks. For example the CPC is 8₹, and 1000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 8*1000= 8000₹. For Pre-roll and Mid-roll ads the price model is based on CPM- price per 1000 impressions). If the rate is 200₹ CPM, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of impressions/ 1000. For example the CPM is 200₹, and 1,00,000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 200*1,00,000/1000=20,000₹.
Types of targeting done on ET AMP
Demographics: Target audience based on their age and gender
Geography: Target audience based on specific state or city
Interest: Choose your audience based on their interests and preferences. Through interest-based targeting, you'll be able to deliver highly relevant messages to your audience.
Language: Advertising based on different languages preferred by your audience.
Devices: Targeting done based on the device audience use, right from affordable to premium devices.
Mobile Carriers: Targeting done is based on audience preferred mobile carriers.
Custom Audience: If you have an existing audience that you'd like to reach out to on ET AMP, you can do so with custom audiences. You can create a custom audience based on:
Advertising IDs
Email IDs
Phone numbers
Why advertise on ET AMP
Improved audience targeting:
ET AMP provides an option of advertising to the custom audience as per your target group where you can choose according to the geography, language, device price point. This improved targeting helps you to show your ad to your targeted audience only.
Reach a larger audience
As more people are switching from traditional medium to online platforms for watching shows, web series, sports content and news contents. The number of viewers is increasing daily. With ET AMP having 7 million+ subscriptions which makes your advertisement reach higher.
Better ROI
As you feature your ad to the targeted Retail so there is less wastage of your advertisement budget which in turn increases the rate of interest of your advertisement.
High in demand
As OTT Platforms are high in demand these days getting your advertisement featured on ET AMP would be a plus for your brand to reach the already engaging audience. Also all the age groups are switching to watch shows on OTT platforms.
Watch everywhere
ET AMP supports multiple devices like mobile phones, computer screens, and laptops. The audience holds the privilege to watch everywhere on the go. This lets advertisers provide versatility for promotion too.
Value for regional brands
As ET AMP provides a target audience as per geography and languages it is a boon for regional brands as wastage becomes minimum as compared to TVC or any other traditional mediums.
ET AMP Ad Formats:
Pre-Roll Ads:
These are 5-6 Seconds Video Clickable, Non-Skippable Ads, which play before the show/Movie Plays
Mid-Roll Ads:
These are 10 to 60 Seconds Video Clickable, Non-Skippable Ads, which play
During a Show/Movie/Live Sports Segment.
In-stream Display:
These are 10 Seconds static slideshows just before the viewer enters stream/ during streaming ad breaks.
Spotlight Frames:
Spotlight Frames - These are clickable Banner Ads present as the Second Fold on Entertainment Page, Sports Page.
How to select the right agency for advertising on ET AMP/ Agency selection for advertising on ET AMP/ Why Excellent Publicity for ET AMP advertising:
Media Agency plays an important role for advertising on TV. As Excellent Publicity being a media agency we figure out which is a good platform for you in line with your brand and objective. We will then suggest to you what ad formats would be suitable, what campaign period should you keep. Also the targeting as per your preferred audience would be done. With other variables like buying media space and such would be handled by the media agency. The last step would be then to ensure your ad is played and how much reach has been covered.
For advertising on ET AMP you can follow the following steps: / Steps for advertising on ET AMP / Guide for advertising on ET AMP/ How to advertise on ET AMP
Share your requirements
Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.
Plan the campaign with us
We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.
Receive the best quotes
We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected
Provide creative
Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creative.
Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform
Go Live
See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.
Receive Campaign Reports
Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance.
Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.
We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.
We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected
Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creatives.Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform
See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.
Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance
In-App like Hotstar, SonyLiv, Voot, MX Player etc. and Social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, LinkedIn, Youtube etc.
There are three main types of pricing applied to online media purchasing: CPC, CPM, and CPA
CPM (cost per 1000 impressions) is a paid advertising option where companies pay a price for every 1,000 impressions an ad receives.
Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads.
An impression is the number of times the users views your advertisement. A click is when somebody clicks on your advertisement and is redirected to your website or play-store.
They are Video ads, Audio ads, Banner ads and product integration and various other sponsorship levels during the shows and sports events.
Various Objectives are Brand Awareness, Increase Traffic, Generate Leads, Re-Marketing etc.