Bangalore Mirror, Website

Advertising in Bangalore Mirror, Website

Bangalore Mirror is a daily English-language newspaper published in Bangalore, India. It is a deputed newspaper and is the second-largest circulating English newspaper in the city. Bangalore Mirror has high user engagement, having more than 2 million readership.

Key Insights
News Category English Language CPM,CPC PricingModel 2 Million Reach/Impressions

Advertising Options in Bangalore Mirror, Website

Banner CPC

Banner CPC

  • Video & Display Ads
  • Roadblocks & Content Integrations
  • Performance Campaigns

Banner CPM

Banner CPM

  • Video & Display Ads
  • Roadblocks & Content Integrations
  • Performance Campaigns

About Bangalore Mirror

The Bangalore Mirror is an Indian English-language newspaper published in Bangalore Launched in 2005 as a compact daily newspaper, its coverage focuses on city-specific local news and civic issues concerning education, healthcare, and municipal administration. Mumbai Mirror inspired the creation of other city-specific newspapers such as Bangalore Mirror. The founding editor of the paper was Meenal Baghel who is credited for developing an aggressive public service-oriented editorial outlook for the paper. In 2017, it had a readership of over 1.8 million which made it the ninth most widely read English language newspaper in the country. The newspaper is owned by The Times Group, the publisher of The Times of India. The paper's growth in circulation and positive editorial reception inspired the creation of other city-specific newspapers such as the Pune Mirror, Ahmedabad Mirror.

Rates of In-App Advertising Using Bangalore Mirror

Bangalore Mirror follows the CPM Model ensuring that you are charged only when your ad reaches your target audience, making sure that your budget is not unnecessarily utilized. The rates would differ for various ad types. You can contact our agency and we can provide you with the lowest possible rates forTimes of India advertisements with maximum possible audience reach.

For Instream displays and Spotlight frames, it is charged as per the rates of CPC (Cost per click). If the rate is 8₹ CPC, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of clicks. For example, the CPC is 8₹, and 1000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 8*1000= 8000₹. For Pre-roll and Mid-roll ads the price model is based on CPM- price per 1000 impressions). If the rate is 200₹ CPM, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of impressions/ 1000. For example, the CPM is 200₹, and 1,00,000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 200*1,00,000/1000=20,000₹.

Benefits of Choosing Bangalore Mirrorfor In-App advertising

Apps are more popular and widely used than they've ever been. According to studies, smartphone users spend a lot of time using apps as they do in web browsers. The  Bangalore Mirror advertising accounts for a large part of total mobile ad expenditure, which should come as no surprise.

Given the  Bangalore Mirror advertising's rising popularity and reach, it may make sense to include it in your campaign's marketing strategy. Pune Mirror Advertising is less invasive than other forms of advertising because it fits in perfectly with the user experience. A well-designed ad on a mobile app that doesn't interrupt the end-user experience is far more likely to generate clicks, conversions, and sales.

 Bangalore Mirror helps you target the audience by:

  • Type of device
  • Location
  • Age
  • Operating system
  • Gender
  • Wireless carrier

Why prefer advertising on Bangalore Mirror

  • Brand Value

Bangalore Mirror is a reputed brand and has a stronghold in the media industry, being affiliated with Bangalore Mirror is going to give your brand a tremendous boost and have genuine respect in the market .

  • More high-grade ROI`

As your featured commercial is targeted at a specified audience, so there is minimal wastage of your advertisement investment, which in turn increases the rate of interest of your advertisement and very bankable for your brand

  • Being everywhere

Media is notably targeted nowadays as an audience wants to be more specific and concentrated, without wasting their time. Here is where they are different, they cracked and made them adjustable for every audience so they cover everything as especially , so from cricketer to an actor, bank employee to businessman every audience can and is reading Bangalore Mirror

  • High in demand

As OTT Platforms are high in demand this day’s getting your advertisement featured on Bangalore Mirror would be a plus for your brand to reach the already engaging all age gap audience

  • Value for regional brands

As  Bangalore Mirror provides a target audience as per geography and languages it is a boon for regional brands as wastage becomes minimum as compared to TVC or any other traditional mediums.

  • Read everywhere

Bangalore Mirror supports multiple devices like mobile phones, computer screens, and laptops. The audience holds the privilege to watch everywhere on the go. This lets advertisers provide versatility for promotion too.

How Does Bangalore Mirror Advertising Work?

  1. The mobile advertising network receives a request from the application on the user's smartphone to show an ad.
  2. To choose the best and highest-paying ad, the ad network uses various algorithms.
  3. The ad is then transmitted in real-time to the mobile app, where consumers may view it on their smartphone.

Why prefer working with Excellent Publicity?

  1. Our team of in-app advertising experts at Excellent Publicity can use mobile app advertisements to associate your business with the relevant audience in your area. This not only improves your brand awareness but also increases traffic to your website.
  2. We'll provide you up-to-date information on your user base, how your app is being discovered, and specific data and statistics on your performance during in-app marketing campaigns to keep your app going in the right direction.
  3. Also, you will get a thorough, detailed report outlining the success of your campaign from start to finish at the end of each campaign.

FAQs

  1. What is in-app advertising?

    In-app advertising is a marketing technique for mobile publications in which app developers are compensated for displaying business advertisements within their app. Apps will drive not only mobile traffic but also increase worldwide media consumption. For companies and agencies, this makes in-app advertising a useful marketing channel. The in-app environment also allows advertisers to contact customers with pinpoint precision, thanks to advanced data tracking and user targeting.

  2. What are the different in-app advertising formats?
    • Video ads – Interstitial video ads, rewarded video ads, instream pre-roll video ads, out-stream video ads
    • Display ads – banner ads, interstitial ads, native ads, medium rectangle ads
  3. How to make in-app advertising effective?
    • Learn about the mobile programmatic supply chain
    • Select the best banners for timely reach
    • Create an impact with interstitial advertisements
    • Increase engagement with video ads
    • Reap benefits of the private marketplace
  4. Why is in-app advertising better for businesses?

    Apps are attracting a growing amount of attention from customers. As per a survey, users spend over 26% of overall media time and 88 percent of mobile time in-app. There is no connection between the amount of time people spend in-app and the amount of ad money given to this medium. Unlike desktop or laptop computers, mobile devices are frequently used by only one person. This implies that the applications on a smartphone are strongly linked to the owner's personal life and daily activities. As a result, advertisers may establish effective and personalized advertising touchpoints in the in-app environment.

  5. How can we consider an in-app advertisement viewed?

    A mobile display ad impression can only be considered visible if it meets the following criteria, according to the rules:

    • Time requirement

      The pixel requirement must be satisfied for at least one continuous second after the ad display. This time needed is the same whether you're using a news feed or not.

    • Pixel requirement

      In the visible space of the device, at least 50% of the advertisement's pixels must be on an in-focus browser or a fully downloaded, launched, and initialized application.

How to Get Started?

1
Share your requirements

Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.

2
Plan the campaign with us

We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.

3
Receive the best quotes

We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected

4
Provide creative

Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creatives.Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform

5
Go Live

See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.

6
Receive Campaign Reports

Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

In-App like Hotstar, SonyLiv, Voot, MX Player etc. and Social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, LinkedIn, Youtube etc.

There are three main types of pricing applied to online media purchasing: CPC, CPM, and CPA

CPM (cost per 1000 impressions) is a paid advertising option where companies pay a price for every 1,000 impressions an ad receives.

Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads.

An impression is the number of times the users views your advertisement. A click is when somebody clicks on your advertisement and is redirected to your website or play-store.

They are Video ads, Audio ads, Banner ads and product integration and various other sponsorship levels during the shows and sports events.

Various Objectives are Brand Awareness, Increase Traffic, Generate Leads, Re-Marketing etc.

Reach out to our Media Expert for more details about Digital Advertising